Never judge a book by it’s cover

February 26, 2007

Tony Robbins Never judge a book by it’s cover, or in Tony Robbin’s case, by his cheesy motivational adverts.

I recently came across TEDTalks, an excellent thought leader conference run out of sunny California.  I saw Tony Robbins on there and thought “what the heck?”

I have to admit it, but he’s a great speaker, and I thoroughly enjoyed his TEDTalk.  I’ll definately be checking in for some more “Mr Motivation”.

Go on, try something new.  You never know.

Leave a Reply

