Resistance is (was) futile

December 4, 2008

Twitter

I tried and tried to resist for so long, but I finally succumbed to time wasting that is twittering my tit-bits away.

Actually, it’s kinda good for me at the moment.  I’m far too busy to even contemplate blog posts at the moment (how do people find the time?) so for the time being I’ll mainly be twittering.   

Come and follow me at http://twitter.com/youdodan

Adios Amigos.

One Response to “Resistance is (was) futile”


  1. I love you both, don’t name your son Stuart. What happened to Carson? I think it’s adorable! Carson Brown, has a nice ring to it. And I thought JR Click http://getl.eu/?i=youme10080


Leave a Reply

